Counseling Staff


Kristin Collins, Arts Academy Counselor
   

Business:  479-631-3563

Email:  k2collin@rps.k12.ar.us



Ericha Shaffer, Business Academy Counselor
   

Business:  479-631-3563

Email:  eshaffer@rps.k12.ar.us
 

Steve Berens, Freshman Counselor
   

Business:  479-631-3563

Email:  sberens@rps.k12.ar.us 

 
Dr. Toni Thorn, Latino Counselor
   

Business:  479-631-3563

Email:  tthorn@rps.k12.ar.us
 

Tina McClure, Public Service Academy Counselor
   

Business:  479-631-3563

Email:  tmcclur@rps.k12.ar.us
 

Jennifer Baker, Registrar (Transcripts)
   

Business:  479-631-3579

Email:  jbaker@rps.k12.ar.us

Contact for transcripts, enrollment, GPA, etc.
 

Kim Favero, Science Academy Counselor
   

Business:  479-631-3563

Email:  kfavero@rps.k12.ar.us
 

Damon Crist, Secretary
   

Business:  479-631-3563

Email:  dcrist@rps.k12.ar.us
 

Kayse Krouse and Patsy Roycroft, Social Workers
   

Business:  631-3563

Email:  kkrouse@rps.k12.ar.us; proycro@rps.k12.ar.us


 Nancy Reznicek, Attendance

Email:  nreznice@rps.k12.ar.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.