Administration

Heritage High School Administration

 HHS Administration

          Principal 

Karen Steen
ksteen@rps.k12.ar.us 


Assistant Principals

Jerrod Blockburger

jblockbu@rps.k12.ar.us 



Darla Tomasko

dtomasko@rps.k12.ar.us
 

Chad Arnhart
Chad Arnhart

carnhart@rps.k12.ar.us
 

Keith Kilgore
Keith Kilgore

kkilgore@rps.k12.ar.us


Zach Vest
Zach Vest 
Adminstrative Designee
zvest@rps.k12.ar.us



Attendance
Tel. (479) 631-3560
Fax  (479) 631-3580

Registrar
Jennifer Baker
jbaker@rps.k12.ar.us
Tel. (479) 631-3579
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.