Administration

Heritage High School Administration

 HHS Administration

          Principal 

Karen Steen
Karen.Steen@rpsar.net 


Assistant Principals

Chad Arnhart
Chad Arnhart
Chad.Arnhart@rpsar.net



Jerrod Blockburger

Jerrod.Blockburger@rpsar.net 


Cindy Rice
Cindy Rice
Cindy.Rice@rpsar.net


Darla Tomasko

Darla.Tomasko@rpsar.net
 

Zach Vest
Zach Vest 
Adminstrative Designee
Zach.Vest@rpsar.net



Attendance
Tel. (479) 631-3560
Fax  (479) 631-3580

Registrar
Jennifer Baker
Jennifer.Baker@rpsar.net
Tel. (479) 631-3579
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.